INTERNATIONAL ARTIST

LINKS

"Links - the connective fibres from one site to another - are the sustenance of cyberspace."




Australian Art Links :

The National Gallery of Australia - http://www.nga.gov.au

The Museum of Contemporary Art [Sydney] - http://www.mca.com.au/

National Gallery of Victoria - http://www.ngv.vic.gov.au/

Australia Council - www.ozco.gov.au

National Association For The Visual Arts - https://visualarts.net.au/

Department of Communication and the Arts - https://www.communications.gov.au/

ArtBank - http://artbank.gov.au/

The Arts Law Centre of Australia - http://www.artslaw.com.au/

Australian Copyright Council - http://www.copyright.org.au/

Attorney-General's Department - http://ag.gov.au

Institute of Patent and Trademark Attorneys of Australia - http://ipta.com.au

Electronic Frontiers Australia   -  www.efa.org.au/

Screenrights - http://www.screen.org/

Australia Business Arts Foundation - http://www.abaf.org.au

Arts Hub Australia - http://www.artshub.com.au/

The Australian Film Commission - http://www.afc.gov.au

Australian Centre For Contemporary Art - http://www.accaonline.org.au

Australian Writers' Guild - http://www.awg.com.au/





Perth Art Links :

Art Gallery of Western Australia - http://www.artgallery.wa.gov.au/

School of Contemporary Arts, ECU - http://www.soca.ecu.edu.au

Western Australian Academy of Performing Arts, ECU - http://www.waapa.ecu.edu.au/

Perth Institute of Contempory Art [PICA] - www.pica.org.au

ArtsWA - http://www.artswa.wa.gov.au/

Artrage - http://www.artrage.com.au/

Perth International Arts Festival - http://www.perthfestival.com.au

Future Now [Creative and Leisure Industries Training Council Inc] - http://www.futurenow.org.au

Community Arts Network Western Australia - http://www.canwa.com.au/

Department of Culture and Arts, Western Australia - http://www.dca.wa.gov.au/

ScreenWest - www.screenwest.wa.gov.au

Awesome Arts - http://www.awesomearts.com/

Fremantle Arts Centre - http://www.fac.org.au/

HeadQuarters [Leederville]  -  http://www.hq.org.au




Favourite Artists :

John Lennon - http://www.johnlennon.com/

Yoko Ono - http://www.yoko-ono.com

Math Powerland - https://mathpowerland.com

Jeff Koons WebSite - http://www.jeffkoons.com

Damien Hirst WebSite - http://www.damienhirst.com/

The Salvador Dali Museum - www.salvadordalimuseum.org

The Picasso Museum - http://www.museupicasso.bcn.es

Philippe Stark - http://www.philippe-starck.com/




Art Media :

Australian Broadcasting Corporation  -  www.abc.net.au/

The Space : ABC Arts On-Line Gateway - http://arts.abc.net.au/

SBS [Special Broadcasting Service] -  www.sbs.com.au

RTR-FM  [92.1 fm]  Perth independent radio -  rtrfm.com.au

Triple J - http://triplej.abc.net.au/

Art Gallery Guide Australia - http://artgalleryguide.artmagazine.com.au/

Art Monthly Australia - http://www.artmonthly.org.au/

 



International Art Links :

The Musée du Louvre - http://www.louvre.fr

Museum of Modern Art [New York] - http://www.moma.org

Guggenheim Museum - http://www.guggenheim.org/

Hong Kong Arts Centre - http://www.hkac.org.hk

Institute of Contemporary Art [London] - http://www.ica.org.uk/

Tate Gallery - http://www.tate.org.uk/




Perth Music :

Western Australian Music Industry - http://www.wam.asn.au/

Perthbands - http://perthbands.com/

Xpress Magazine - http://www.xpressmag.com.au

Heatseeker - http://www.heatseeker.com.au

Katy Steele- www.facebook.com/katysteelemusic

Little Birdy- www.littlebirdy.net

Jebediah - www.jebediah.net

End of Fashion - https://www.facebook.com/EndOfFashion/

Mile End - https://soundcloud.com/mileendmusic

Eskimo Joe - http://www.eskimojoe.net

the panics - www.thepanics.com.au

Empire Of The Sun - http://www.walkingonadream.com

The Sleepy Jackson - www.thesleepyjackson.com





Music Links :

The Beatles - http://beatles.com/

John Lennon - http://www.johnlennon.com/

Paul McCartney - http://www.paulmccartney.com

George Harrison - http://www.georgeharrison.com/

Ringo Starr - http://www.ringostarr.com

The Rolling Stones - http://www.rollingstones.com

Jamiroquai - http://www.jamiroquai.com/

Led Zeppelin - http://www.led-zeppelin.com

Pink Floyd's Web-Site - www.pinkfloyd.com

Red Hot Chili Peppers - www.redhotchilipeppers.net

Daniel Johns - https://www.facebook.com/Daniel-Johns

oasis - www.oasisinet.com

Blur - http://www.blur.co.uk

The Sex Pistols - http://www.sex-pistols.net

Bob Marley - http://www.bobmarley.com/

Jimi Hendrix - http://www.jimi-hendrix.com/

Bob Dylan - http://www.bobdylan.com

Elvis Presley - http://www.elvis.com/

MPL Communications - http://www.mplcommunications.com/

Thelonoius Monk - http://www.monkzone.com/

Miles Davis - http://www.milesdavis.com/




Other Links :

The North Perth Yoga Room-   http://northperthyogaroom.com.au

Free State Productions  -  www.freestatesite.com

Living and Raw Foods: www.living-foods.com/

Microsoft -  www.microsoft.com.

Apple Computer, Inc -  www.apple.com

Adobe Software -  www.adobe.com

Google -  www.google.com





Hosting Services Supplied By :

redbubble :  -  http://www.redbubble.com/people/jamiegarrard/

facebook :  -  http://www.facebook.com/Jamie.Garrard.ARTIST

youtube :  -  JAMIE GARRARD ARTIST - YouTube Channel



All Rights Reserved, 2019